To promote in every possible way the interests of the arts, recognizing no taboos. It’s here that we stand as particles, as a whole, like a body in a continuous drift, longing for a place to fuse and elevate its deeds.

The postmodern scene is a good picture; we admire your energy, silently, expectantly, Ma-ga-zine ‘de vers.’ Enormous Youngsters, you and Artists are the only things (you don’t mind being called things?) leaving the world with a little life in it. You are the word of change and prevalence, all emphatic ions.

A word of advice: leave works of art alone, the ego is a great enemy of progress, a modern caricature. A Tunica is what we all would wear in our hope against oblivion.

Staying power! Brave comrades!

Founding Editor-in-Chief & Creative Director

Jose C. Garcia

Editor & Communications

Hoon Ju Ko


Victor Esther

Junior Editor

Ben Mckernan

Guest Editor

ED Varie

Creative Director

Jose C. Garcia

Victor Esther

Art Direction and Design

Studio Lin -

Copy Editors

Julie Sengle
Raquel Vogl

Music Editors

Hugo Capablanca

Web Designer

Juan Astasio

Web Editor

Joseph Thomas

Urko Galdona


Anna Eborn, Anna Sörenson, Barney Bubbles, Cahill Wessel, Charlie Engman, Chen & Kai, Cheyco Leidmann, Colby Poster & Christopher Michlig, Cristina Guadalupe, E.S.P. TV, Evan Robarts,
Gavin Russom & Chris Hontos, Kayla Guthrie, Labor Magazine, Larissa Lockshin, La Cote Du Design, Liza St. James, Long Distance Poison, Mathieu Laurent, Megaforce, Memphis Group, Michael Willis, Mike Diana & Heather Benjamin, Nick Von Woert, Roberto Piqueras, Ryan De La Hoz, Sebastian Hoyos, Sigrid Calon, The Office of Culture and Design, The Rodina, Tiger Moody, Wah Wah Records


Amanda de Pablo, Ana Cabral Martins, Antonia Marsh, Audrey N.Carpio, Claudia Eve Beauchesne, Courtney Conwell, Cristina Guadalupe, David G.Casado, Gloria Strzelecki, James Parker, Jenny Pretschker, Jordi Segura, Kristian Henson, Laurence Cornet, Lia Forslund, Lil Government, Liza St. James, Melissa J. Frost, Nathan Cearley, Shannan Smith, Soraia Martins, Tanja Siren, Vanessa Nunes, Winslow Laroche


Alex Lin, Nicholas Weltyk, Karen Schaupeter, Ana Reguera, Tereza Rullerova, Vit Ruller, Max San Julian, Patricia Del Portal, David, Schulman, Jordi Segura, Marc Argenter, Rafael Carbajal, Patrick Bower,

There is no us without you!


Ryan De La Hoz

Memphis Group

Print Production

Shapco Printing Inc.


David Schulman
@ Shapco Printing Inc.

Reproduction of any part of this publication is stricly forbidden without written permission from the publisher (including all logos, titles and graphic elements) The opinions expressed in this publication are not necessarily those of the publisher.

All rights reserved, 2014

© of all content: the authors

ISSN 2329-3004